Too few people are playing!!!1

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by LordDz_2, Mar 21, 2017.

1. vipervicki

vipervicki Member

again I need to correct you.lawliet was banned on nubs which was not my server nor did I ban him and again I am admin on misfires as everyone knows who plays there.

2. Paradox

Paradox I am a gigantic asshole who loses people's hard wo

Holy shit this is triggering me so bad.
    This is exactly what I mean with the hiding and the denial.
    NUBS wasnt your server, but you were basicly in the drivers seat there together with creeper. If you said something on that server it was the law.

Its like if I made some shit policy saying all kids under 12 years old will be banned and then go hide behind the fact that memehouse is not my server its wireds. Im only an admin on there.

Fuuck im triggered so badly, like everyone can see this right how vicki is right now hiding behind it.

3. vipervicki

vipervicki Member

your delusional and seem obsessed with power I do not have. and you are clueless why thecreeper banned lawliet which had absolutely nothing to do with me

4. Space_Oddity

Space_Oddity The Shitstorm

There's a limit, buddy.

5. Misfire

Misfire Always Lost

BTW, the sever was a fresh build not a restore. But then of course inherited plugins and some configs from other servers.

For me... I'd like to talk to those involved in the original issue and see if all can come to agreement.

Paradox, a ban by an admin is a ban. (hopefully for a good and not a BS reason)
    I know it wasn't Vicki who pulled the trigger on that but I know who and why. So please don't trigger

6. Paradox

Power you do not have??? We just basicly established you are on the admin team what more power could you have? Stop being such a liar my god

7. Space_Oddity

8. vipervicki

vipervicki Member

i cant even respond to your hysteria anymore, it so ridiculous and out there, if it wasn't so pathetic it would be funny.

9. Paradox