Empires: Years In Stacking

Discussion in 'General' started by Headshotmaster, May 30, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Headshotmaster

Headshotmaster Member

BSID's Message on stacking: 09-10-2006, 02:50 PM

Date: 07-05-2006, 09:55 PM
    Date: 12-07-2007, 06:18 PM
    Date: 07-26-2008, 04:33 PM

And to leave it on a good note
    Date 09-01-2006, 06:47 AM
    :rolleyes:

Last edited: May 30, 2009
  2. Dubee

Dubee Grapehead

and all these years empires has only had 1 or 2 active servers

3. FN198

FN198 Member

because there's a monopoly on empires sm plugins and a lack of advertising.

i started playing empires after receiving a fileplanet newsletter announcing the release of 2.0. never heard of it before, and ever since joining the community i haven't seen empires mentioned in any media since
    (cept moty awards)

4. Sandbag

Sandbag Member

where is the timestamp on the final quote? how will i be able to verify my theories that the BSID stack related posts are in a sequence that will soon predict the next terrorist attack on the white house.

5. Nitrax

Nitrax Member

If you follow the link you will see that the timestamp is 09-01-2006, 12:47 PM

I guess that means that the next terrorist atatck will involve blimps somehow.

6. Dubee

Dubee Grapehead

I found empires by just looking for hl2 mods.. I'm sure that's how many others have too. Advertising a free mod is stupid, people will look for free stuff them self's.

The one thing that I hated about this game when I first got it was BSID stacks and admin abuse.. But I didn't quit playing and uninstall like most normal people, instead it made me want to get better, join a clan and beat the shit out of BSID. Not everyone will feel the same way as me.

7. PreDominance

PreDominance Member

He means people getting some sort of neato plugin for their server and not sharing it.

However, the only one I know is Hijack.
    And getting parachute models working.

8. Rehnquist

Rehnquist Member