Create your emp_dating profile

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by Señor_Awesome, Apr 4, 2016.

?

Would you use this service?

1. No.

44.4%
  2. Naw.

44.4%
  3. Nope.

44.4%
  4. Nuh-uh.

55.6%
  5. Nein.

66.7%
  6. ... Maybe.

55.6%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. Señor_Awesome

Señor_Awesome Member

emp_dating is the best way to meet other empires players and set up some sweet comm on comm action! Coming to you straight (not really, kind of more like a zig-zag?) from The Inside-Voice Box!

Here's the deal: post your empires dating profile in this thread. A template below (and my own profile), though obviously you can mix it up and write whatever.

Template:
    Name: __
    <Gender> <Class> (optional)<Orientation>

About me: __
    Interests: __
    Dislikes: __
    I'm Looking For: __

My profile:
    Name: Señor_Awesome
    Female Engineer, Grenophile

About me: I'm a sexy engineer who don't need no commanders. I really like to drop walls and revive people. I'm also bored as dicks so I posted this thread so that should tell you everything you need to know.

Interests: Walls, long walks on emp_coast, paranormal activity like that one floating tree on streetsoffire

Dislikes: Scouts, engies that don't drop walls, places that don't let you build things

I'm Looking For: A strong male gren that can jump and crouch repeatedly.

Ranger and A-z-K like this.
  2. Acolyte

Acolyte Member

X Acolyte
    Male, Commander, prefer comm on comm action

My nickname is Mr. Boomtanker, and i really to get boomin, if you know what i mean.

I enjoy taking long drives on Emp_chain and getting close to the enemy team... i think they misunderstand, i try to get close to them to try and advise them, but they always seem to disappear under my vehicle...
    I hate, HATE when i order noobs to go somewhere and they just sit by me knocking on the door trying to get in... They're like retarded pigeons....